General Inquires

Office: 602-910-4417

Thank you for your interest in Little Big Minds Spanish Immersion Preschool! For information about a specific campus, or to schedule a tour please contact the appropriate director below. For administrative inquiries please contact one of the administrators listed below.

Biltmore Campus – Tax ID: 80-0577376

Scottsdale Campus – Tax ID: 47-2568376

Encanto Campus – Tax ID: 47-2608490

Administration

Position Name Contact Info
Principal Pilar Kelley pkelley@lbmpreschool.com
CFO Timothy Kelley tkelley@lbmpreschool.com
COO Piper Hunkins phunkins@lbmpreschool.com
Director of Technology Richard Row rrow@lbmpreschool.com
Scottsdale Director Nieves Bermudez nbermudez@lbmpreschool.com
Biltmore Director  Jeanne Vogliotti jvogliotti@lbmpreschool.com 
Encanto Director Heyli Garcia hgarcia@lbmpreschool.com

 

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Location(s) of Interest
BiltmoreEncantoScottsdale