Join The Little Big Minds Team

Little Big Minds Preschool Spanish Immersion Preschool is a thriving preschool program in a vibrant and multicultural community. We are seeking for bilingual teachers (English and Spanish) for our preschool. The preschool teachers will build and maintain a program that develops the whole child, sparks imagination, builds self-esteem, fosters learning through play, develops an attitude of service, nurtures bilingualism and helps children discover new things each day.

Interested parties should submit an application, cover letter and resume with references to Pilar Kelley, Principal by email at pkelley@lbmpreschool.com

Teacher Application

Teacher Application Form
Available Now!Apply Now

Current Open Positions

Position Location Contact
Teacher All Locations pkelley@lbmpreschool.com


Administrative Contacts

Position Name Contact Info
Principal Pilar Kelley pkelley@lbmpreschool.com
CFO Timothy Kelley tkelley@lbmpreschool.com
COO Piper Hunkins phunkins@lbmpreschool.com
Director of Technology Richard Row rrow@lbmpreschool.com
Curriculum Developer Jill Babcock jbabcock@lbmpreschool.com
Scottsdale Director Nieves Bermudez nbermudez@lbmpreschool.com
Biltmore Director  Jeanne Vogliotti jvogliotti@lbmpreschool.com 
Encanto Director Heyli Garcia hgarcia@lbmpreschool.com